Home Impressum Print
About Münster
Abstract submission
Conference publication
History of the iSM
How to reach Münster
Important dates
Invited speakers
Local organizers
Poster awards
Press review
Scientific committee
Scientific program
Short courses
Social program
Some numbers
Symposium venue
Useful links
Vendor seminars
Members of the scientific committee

  • Maria Montes Bayon (University of Oviedo, Department of Physical and Analytical Chemistry, Oviedo, Spain)
  • Joe Caruso (Department of Chemistry, University of Cincinnati,  Cincinnati, OH Ohio, USA)
  • Robert R. Crichton (Catholic Univ. Louvain, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium)
  • Shuichi Enomoto (Department of Pharmaceutical Analytical Chemistry, Graduate School of Medicine, Dentistry and Pharmaceutical Sciences, Okayama University, Okayama, and and Multiple Molecular Imaging Research Lab., Center for Molecular Imaging Science, RIKEN Kobe Institute, Kobe, Japan)
  • Jörg Feldmann (Department of Chemistry,   University of Aberdeen, Old Aberdeen, U.K)
  • Naoki Furuta (Chuo University, Department of Applied Chemistry, Tokyo, Japan)
  • Gary Hieftje (Department of Chemistry, Indiana University, Bloomington, USA) 
  • Uwe Karst (Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, University of Münster, Münster, Germany)
  • Bernhard Keppler (Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Claudia Lanvers-Kaminsky (Department of Paediatric Haematology and Oncology, University Children's Hospital, Münster, Germany)
  • X. Chris Le ( Dep. Laboratory Medicine & Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada)
  • Richard Lobinski (Equipe de Chimie Analytique  Bio-Inorganique CNRS UMR 5034,  Pau-Pyrénées,  France)
  • Jens Müller (Institute of Inorganic and Analytical Chemistry, University of Münster, Germany)
  • Michael Schäfers (European Institute for Molecular Imaging, Münster, Germany)
  • Tanja Schwerdtle (Institute of Food Chemistry, University of Münster, Münster, Germany)
  • Michael Sperling  (EVISA - European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis, Münster, Germany)
  • Miroslav Styblo (Department of Nutrition, Gillings School of Global Public Health, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, USA)

Thank you for your participation !

We had a great time with all of you both with respect to your scientific contributions as well as with social interaction.

We hope to see you all again for the METALLOMICS 2013 in Oviedo, Spain. We will inform you at this site about the next symposium as soon as the information becomes available.

© Copyright : EVISA – European Virtual Institute for Speciation Analysis - 2009, 2010, 2011